Training Registration

Thank you for your interest in Safecom safety training. Seats can be reserved for any of our courses listed in the table below.

Location: Safecom Safety Training, 1255 Terwillegar Ave., Unit 206 Oshawa, On L1J 7A4.

Time: 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Cost: Fees are per person tax is extra.

We will supply all necessary course materials and documentation required by the MOL as well as coffee and danish in the morning and a snack at the afternoon break. Participants need to bring a lunch.

Employers can pay with a company cheque, individuals can pay cash upon arrival, we are not set up on location for credit card or debit. Online Payments can be made through Paypal using the registration below. Payment is due at registration between 7:30 and 8:00am.

For employers, if you prefer, once you’ve reserved your seat(s), we will send you an invoice so you can prepare a cheque to send with one of your attendees. If you have a group of 6 or more and don’t see a date that suits your preference, we can add a session on a date of your choosing. A Safecom trainer can also come to your location if you prefer. Use the contact us button to make arrangements.

Course Day Price Remaining Quantity Purchase
Working at Heights Training - August 26 Saturday $ 125.00 8
Working at Heights Training - August 30 Wednesday $ 125.00 5
Working at Heights Training - September 7 Thursday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 9 Saturday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 12 Tuesday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 14 Thursday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 16 Saturday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 19 Tuesday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 21 Thursday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 23 Saturday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 26 Tuesday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 28 Thursday $ 125.00 12
Working at Heights Training - September 30 Saturday $ 125.00 12